Books: Starlight in Aeldenarth series

Remnant of Power – Book One

Now available free on Amazon (US / UK) and Smashwords!

When impulsive Crown Princess Yavenna of Tarhasta is discovered helping to free slaves from neighbouring Arvad, the country’s infamous King Ulric gives her two choices to avoid war – spend years in prison or accept his hand in marriage. Yavenna makes the only choice she can bear – to marry Ulric – but when she arrives in Arvad she is shocked by the secrets she discovers in the castle, horrified by Ulric’s retinue of non-humans, and even more horrified by the King himself. Yavenna is desperate to escape, yet she knows if she can bring herself to marry him, she will have the power to free thousands more slaves.

With only a few days to go before the wedding Yavenna meets Mal, who tells her his secret, and suddenly her decision becomes a whole lot more complicated.

Start reading today and enter Yavenna’s world of secrets, danger and romance.


Daughter of Mystery – Book Two

Free for a limited period when you join our mailing list

Now available on Amazon (US / UK) and Smashwords!

Still reeling from the discovery that she might not be human, Yavenna realizes she will have to find out the truth before rumours of her new-found powers reach her father the King, in Tarhasta.

Her fiancé, the recently crowned King Mal of Arvad, is shocked to learn she has set off on her quest on her own. Unable to leave the capital so soon after his coronation, he sends the moody, courageous Gared to help Yavenna, knowing she has powerful enemies who might want her dead. Yavenna and Gared must overcome their mutual hostility as they fight to stay alive, but will their stormy relationship leave destruction in its path, and can they discover why Yavenna is being pursued by mages?

Daughter of Mystery is an unputdownable emotional whirl of secrets, romance and self-sacrificing bravery. Start reading today to continue your thrilling journey through Yavenna’s world.


Latest news….Title reveal…..

Queen of Diamonds is the name of Starlight in Aeldenarth book three.

Coming soon!